You are cordially invited to the ZR DESIGN TALKS - our first ever digital roadshow.

In a series of discussions on Zoom, our designers will connect with interior designers and industry experts to talk about fabrics, trends and their collections in front of an audience from all over the world.
Get to know each of our five interior textile brands under the Zimmer + Rohde umbrella better in their individual presentations. Discover the details of each event and register via the links below:  

 

FEBRUARY 11 | ZIMMER+ROHDE

Personal Landscapes: Anne Gelpke in conversation with ZIMMER+ROHDE Creative Director Stefan Gabel
8am Los Angeles | 11am New York | 4pm London | 5pm Frankfurt | 7pm Moscow | 8pm Dubai  
This talk will take place in German with simultaneous translation into English, French, Italian, Russian and Polish. REGISTER

 

FEBRUARY 19 | ardecora

Sources d’inspiration. Virginie Duboscq and ardecora Designer Katharina Schmitter Report from Paris!
 9am New York | 2pm London | 3pm Paris | 5pm Moscow | 6pm Dubai 
This talk will take place in French with simultaneous translation into English, German, Italian, Russian and Polish. REGISTER

 

MARCH 4 | Hodsoll McKenzie

Mindful Interiors? Sophia Salaman and Hodsoll McKenzie Designer Fredericke Winkler Look for Answers… 
9am Los Angeles | 12pm New York | 5pm London | 6pm Berlin | 8pm Moscow | 9pm Dubai 
This talk will take place in English with simultaneous translation into Italian, Russian and Polish. REGISTER
 

MARCH 8 | TRAVERS

From Document to Décor: A Discussion with Thomas Lavin and  TRAVERS Designer Allison Block 
11am Los Angeles  | 2pm New York | 7pm London | 8pm Berlin | 10pm Moscow | 11pm Dubai 
This talk will take place in English. REGISTER

 

MARCH 11 | ETAMINE

All is possible. Join Victoria Maria and ETAMINE Designer Elodie Deletoille to Dream in Colours
8am Los Angeles | 11am New York | 4pm London | 5pm Paris | 7pm Moscow | 8pm Dubai  
This talk will take place in French with simultaneous translation into English, German, Italian and Russian. REGISTER

0 Favourites
Favourites
Productfinder
Productfinder